We are growing our faith together in every classroom, on every field and at every performance. Experience the Catholic difference today by taking a tour or shadowing for a day!
Read more



Instructing a Science Class
 

Each teacher has a "wish list" for their classroom; ask your teacher what he or she may need.

Faculty & Staff

St. Mary School is accredited by the

Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association.

All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address

Principal

School Secretary/8th Grade Religion

 

Mrs. Fischer

Mrs. Bunnenberg

 

stmaryelem@youngstowndiocese.org

pbunnenberg@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool   Mrs. Haynes   vhaynes@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten   Miss Bailey   abailey@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Miss Swartz   kswartz@youngstowndiocese.org
Second   Mrs. Miller   lmillerolop@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Mrs. Eash  

aeash@youngstowndiocese.org

Fourth   Ms. Campbell   bcampell@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth   Mrs. Weakland    aweakland@youngstowndiocese.org

Sixth Grade Homeroom

5-6 Math, Advanced 7th Grade Math, Alegebra 1

  Mrs. Cole  

mcole@youngstowndiocese.org

8th Grade Homeroom

7/8 Language Arts,7/8 Social, 7th & 8th Grade Health

  Mr. Campbell   ccampbell@youngstowndiocese.org

7th Grade Homeroom

5-8 Science

  Mrs. Capper   ccapper@youngstowndiocese.org
Physical Education   Mrs. McIntire   lmcintire@youngstowndiocese.org

Technology Coordinator

  Sister Kathy Longheier, SND   klongheier@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian   Lisa Channell   lchannell540@yahoo.com
7/8 Math and Art and Music   Mrs. Landis   dlandis@youngstowndiocese.org

Guidance Counselor

Title 1 Teacher

Intervention Specialist

 

Mr. Young

Mrs. Bradley

Mr. Childers

 

byoung@csstark.org

jbradley@massillonschools.org

schilders@massillonschools.org

School Policy for Background Checks for teaching and non-teaching volunteers and volunteers in direct contact with students can be found here.

 

Sites for Differentiation