We are growing our faith together in every classroom, on every field and at every performance. Experience the Catholic difference today by taking a tour or shadowing for a day!
Read more

Raising Hands in Class



Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

St. Mary School is accredited by the

Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association.

All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address

Principal

School Secretary/8th Grade Religion

 

Mrs. Fischer

Mrs. Bunnenberg

 

stmaryelem@youngstowndiocese.org

pbunnenberg@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool   Mrs. Haynes   vhaynes@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten   Mrs. Brown   dbrown@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Miss Swartz   kswartz@youngstowndiocese.org
Second   Mrs. Miller   lmillerolop@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Mrs. Eash  

aeash@youngstowndiocese.org

Fourth   Ms. Campbell   bcampell@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth   Mrs. Weakland    aweakland@youngstowndiocese.org
Sixth   Mrs. Raynard  

lraynard@youngstowndiocese.org

8th Grade Homeroom

7/8 Language Arts,7/8 Social, 7th & 8th Grade Health

  Miss Gorman   igorman@youngstowndiocese.org

7th Grade Homeroom

5th/6th/7th Grade Math, Algebra 1, and 8th Grade Science

  Ms. Ritchie   mritchie@youngstowndiocese.org
Spanish 1   Mr. Acosta   maicosol@yahoo.com
Physical Education   Mrs. McIntire   lmcintire@youngstowndiocese.org

Technology Coordinator

  Sister Kathy Longheier, SND   klongheier@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian   Lisa Channell   lchannell540@yahoo.com
7/8 Math and Art and Music   Mrs. Landis   dlandis@youngstowndiocese.org

Guidance Counselor

Title 1 Teacher

Intervention Specialist

 

Mr. Young

Mrs. Bradley

Mrs. Walters

 

byoung@csstark.org

jbradley@massillonschools.org

dwalters@massillonschools.org

School Policy for Background Checks for teaching and non-teaching volunteers and volunteers in direct contact with students can be found here.

 

Sites for Differentiation