Stop by and check out our exciting programs! Registration is still open and EdChoice applications will be accepted in the month of July.
Read more

Raising Hands in Class



Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

St. Mary School is accredited by the

Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association.

All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address

Principal

School Secretary/8th Grade Religion

 

Mrs. Fischer

Mrs. Bunnenberg

 

stmaryelem@youngstowndiocese.org

pbunnenberg@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool   Mrs. Haynes   vhaynes@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten   Mrs. Brown   dbrown@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Miss Swartz   kswartz@youngstowndiocese.org
Second   Mrs. Miller   lmillerolop@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Mrs. Eash  

aeash@youngstowndiocese.org

Fourth   Ms. Campbell   bcampell@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth   Mrs. Eberhardt   leberhardt@youngstowndiocese.org
Sixth   Mrs. Studer  

pstuder@youngstowndiocese.org

7/8 Language Arts,7/8 Social Studies, 8th Grade Homeroom/8th Grade Health

  Miss Gorman   igorman@youngstowndiocese.org
7/8 Math, 7/8 Science, 7th Grade Homeroom/7th Grade Health   Ms. Ritchie   mritchie@youngstowndiocese.org
         
Physical Education   Mrs. McIntire   lmcintire@youngstowndiocese.org

Technology Coordinator

  Sister Kathy Longheier, SND   klongheier@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian   Lisa Channell   lchannell540@yahoo.com
7/8 Math and Art and Music   Mrs. Landis   dlandis@youngstowndiocese.org
Guidance Counselor        

 

Sites for Differentiation